Great success, always starts with failure.
  home     about     e-mail     rss  
time: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:55:25
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:10:05 EST

Warning: getimagesize(http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/jalopnik/2009/01/Lamborghini_Gallardo_LP560-4_Snow.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 49

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 50

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 51

Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:51:46 EST
Another good review by Zero Punctuation!

Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:38:48 EST
"When you reach the end of your rope, tie a knot in it and hang on" - Thomas Jefferson

Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:02:30 EST
Space Shuttle Cockpit Interior

Mon, 26 Jan 2009 18:33:02 EST

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 50

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 51
Just in case you get bored and have a road sign in your front yard! You can read more at the i-hack website. Have fun!

Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:53:08 EST
Cake Fail!

Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:22:57 EST
Why do Freeways Come to a Stop?

Tue, 20 Jan 2009 18:03:21 EST

Warning: getimagesize(http://www.shof.msrcsites.co.uk/pluto.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 31

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 32

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 33
Start Calling Pluto an Asteroid

Mon, 19 Jan 2009 01:37:10 EST
Very cool 3D Graphics Work!

Sun, 18 Jan 2009 18:01:09 EST

Warning: getimagesize(http://explosm.net/db/files/Comics/Kris/casual.png): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 31

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 32

Warning: Division by zero in /home4/muddd/public_html/maintable.php on line 33
Casual Friday!

Fri, 16 Jan 2009 16:49:01 EST
Lol, too funny.

Wed, 14 Jan 2009 20:16:59 EST
Best picnic ever! - Sorry had to do it!

Tue, 13 Jan 2009 17:21:57 EST
Sports Videos, News, Blogs
82 Foot Shot for the Win!

Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:02:11 EST

Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:58:35 EST
Her dad is glad that he had the unlimited text plan!

Fun Fact:
Betsy Ross was born with a fully formed set of teeth.




Fun Sites:




Muddd.com DVD Store!

© 2017 www.Muddd.com Most rights reserved.

Warning: include(tracker.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home4/muddd/public_html/index.php on line 93

Warning: include(tracker.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home4/muddd/public_html/index.php on line 93

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'tracker.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php54/lib/php') in /home4/muddd/public_html/index.php on line 93